Anton Chekhov — Five Plays, 2008 год

Автор статьи: admin / 2 просмотров
Five Plays - Anton Chekhov

Oxford University Press / Oxford World’s Classics
This volume contains English translations of: «Ivanov», «The Seagull», «Uncle Vanya», «Three Sisters», and «The Cherry Orchard», with a new Introduction by Ronald Hingley.

ISBN: 9780199536696
мягкая обложка, 336 стр.
Купить | Скачать | Читать онлайн

Оцените статью:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

Так же интересно

Linter Bastion
Bryce 7
Оценка недвижимости

Смотрите так же:
  • Chekhov Anton — Chekhov: Major Plays, 2001 год
  • Anton Chekhov — Dear Writer, Dear Actress: The Love Letters of Anton Chekhov and Olga Knipper, 2007 год
  • Chekhov Anton — Plays
  • Anton Chekhov — Plays, 2007 год
  • Janet Malcolm — Reading Chekhov: A Critical Journey, 2002 год
  • Anton Chekhov — About Love and Other Stories, 2008 год
  • Anton Pavlovich Chekhov — The Essential Tales of Chekhov, 2000 год
  • Anton Chekhov — Ward Number Six and Other Stories, 2008 год
  • Chekhov Anton — A Life In Letters, 2006 год
  • Anton Chekhov — The Russian Master and Other Stories, 2008 год
  • Tags: , , , , , ,

    There is no comment for this post.

    Leave a comment



    Instruction for comments :

    You can use these tags:
    XHTML: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

    RSS Feed for comments | TrackBack URI