BBC Audiobooks — Audio CD. More Just So Stories

Автор статьи: admin / 0 просмотров
Audio CD. More Just So Stories -

BBC Audiobooks /
Three more classic fables from Rudyard Kipling’s Just So Stories, read by Johnny Morris.
Have you ever wondered how and why the animals came to be as they are? In these magical tales, drawn from stories he heardas a child in India as well as on folk traditions he later collected all over the world, Rudyard Kipling gives some wonderfully imaginative explanations.
This selection includes The Beginning of the Armadillos, The Cat that Walked by Himself and The Butterfly that Stamped.
Originally told by Rudyard Kipling for his own children, these witty, fanciful tales have been loved by generations of children ever since.


Оцените статью:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

Так же интересно

Профессор Хиггинс. Немецкий без акцента!
Actual Virtual Desktops

Смотрите так же:
  • BBC Audiobooks — Audio CD. Paddington: Please Look After This Bear and Other Stories
  • BBC Audiobooks — Audio CD. The Ugly Duckling and Other Stories
  • BBC Audiobooks — Audio CD. My Brother’s Famous Bottom and Other Stories (unabridged) (количество CD дисков: 5)
  • BBC Audiobooks — Audio CD. Teddy Tales and Rhymes
  • BBC Audiobooks — Audio CD. Winnie-the-Pooh
  • BBC Audiobooks — Audio CD. The House at Pooh Corner
  • BBC Audiobooks — Audio CD. Alice In Wonderland and Through The Looking Glass (количество CD дисков: 3)
  • BBC Audiobooks — Audio CD. End in Tears (unabridged) (количество CD дисков: 8)
  • BBC Audiobooks — Audio CD. Finn Family Moomintroll (количество CD дисков: 3)
  • BBC Audiobooks — Audio CD. Vanish (unabridged) (количество CD дисков: 8)
  • Tags: , , ,

    There is no comment for this post.

    Leave a comment



    Instruction for comments :

    You can use these tags:
    XHTML: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

    RSS Feed for comments | TrackBack URI