Glen Cook — The Books of the South: Tales of the Black Company (omnibus), 2008 год

Автор статьи: admin / 0 просмотров
The Books of the South: Tales of the Black Company (omnibus) - Glen Cook

Macmillan Publishers / —
Marching south after the ghastly battle at the Tower of Charm, the Black Company is hounded by shadowy figures every inch of the way.
The game is on: the Company versus the Shadowmasters, deadly creatures that deal in darkness and sorrow.
When hope dies, there’s still survival. And there’s still the Black Company.
This omnibus edition collects «Shadow Games», «Dreams of Steel», and «The Silver Spike».

ISBN: 978-0-7653-2066-7
мягкая обложка, 672 стр.
Купить | Скачать | Читать онлайн

Оцените статью:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

Так же интересно

Сверлильный станок своими руками
Effecton — "Состояние". Тесты психического и физического состояния человека
Видеосеминар «Эффективная реализация стратегии, оценка результата»

Смотрите так же:
  • Glen Cook — Chronicles of the Black Company — Omnibus, 2008 год
  • Glen Cook — Chronicles of the Black Company, 2007 год
  • Glen Cook — The Black Company (Chronicles of The Black Company 1), 1996 год
  • Glen Cook — Water Sleeps (Chronicles of the Black Company 8), 2000 год
  • Glen Cook — Shadows Linger: A Novel of the Black Company, 1990 год
  • Glen Cook — Dreams of Steel (Chronicles of the Black Company 5), 1997 год
  • Glen Cook — Cruel Zinc Melodies, 2008 год
  • Glen Cook — Old Tin Sorrows, 1994 год
  • Glen Cook — Cold Copper Tears, 1994 год
  • Glen Cook — Petty Pewter Gods, 1995 год
  • Tags: , , , , ,

    There is no comment for this post.

    Leave a comment



    Instruction for comments :

    You can use these tags:
    XHTML: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

    RSS Feed for comments | TrackBack URI