Cole Stephen — Doctor Who: Game of Death, 2009 год

Автор статьи: admin / 2 просмотров
Doctor Who: Game of Death - Cole Stephen

Ladybird Books / —
The hunter becomes the hunted, as the Doctor tracks the Agent from Paris towards the Silver Devastation. The Doctor hopes the Agent will lead him to where the Crystal can be destroyed. Following the trail, Gisella and the Doctor arrive at an elegant country house where they are welcomed to join the game. The rules are simple: survive the night and you are the winner. But where is the robot Agent, and why did it come here?
This amazing ten-book series follows the Doctor on his exciting journey to discover the origins of the so-called Eternity Crystal and the powerful artisans who have created it – the Darksmiths.

ISBN: 9781405905183
мягкая обложка, 128 стр.
Купить | Скачать | Читать онлайн

Оцените статью:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

Так же интересно

AccessData Academic Program
Изба Лесника — Анимированные Обои

Смотрите так же:
  • Cole Stephen — Doctor Who: Vampire of Paris, 2009 год
  • Stephen Cole — The Feast Of The Drowned, 2006 год
  • King Stephen — Gerald’s Game, 2001 год
  • Stephen Rabley — The Barcelona Game, 2000 год
  • Stephen Rabley — Penguin Readers Easystarts: The Fireboy, 2008 год
  • Stephen Rabley — Penguin Readers Easystarts: The Fireboy (+ Audio CD), 2008 год
  • Christine Feehan — Deadly Game, 2007 год
  • Penguin Group — The Doctor Who Stories, 2009 год
  • Stephen Rabley — Penguin Active Reading 1: The Barcelona Game (+ Audio CD), 2008 год
  • Colin Brake — Doctor Who: Graves of Mordane, 2009 год
  • Tags: , , , , ,

    Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.