George R.R. Martin — A Clash of Kings: Book Two of A Song of Ice and Fire, 2000 год

Автор статьи: admin / 11 просмотров
A Clash of Kings: Book Two of A Song of Ice and Fire - George R.R. Martin

Random House USA / —
In this eagerly awaited sequel to «A Game of Thrones», George R. R. Martin has created a work of unsurpassed vision, power, and imagination. «A Clash of Kings» transports us to a world of revelry and revenge, wizardry and warfare unlike any you have
ever experienced.
«A Clash Of Kings»
A comet the color of blood and flame cuts across the sky. And from the ancient citadel of Dragonstone to the forbidding shores of Winterfell, chaos reigns. Six factions struggle for control of a divided land and the Iron Throne of the Seven Kingdoms, preparing to stake their claims through tempest, turmoil, and war. It is a tale in which brother plots against brother and the dead rise to walk in the night. Here a princess masquerades as an orphan boy; a knight of the mind prepares a poison for a treacherous sorceress; and wild men descend from the Mountains of the Moon to ravage the countryside. Against a backdrop of incest and fratricide, alchemy and murder, victory may go to the men and women possessed of the coldest steel…and the coldest hearts. For when kings clash, the whole land trembles.

ISBN: 9780553579901
мягкая обложка, 1040 стр.
Купить | Скачать | Читать онлайн

Оцените статью:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

Так же интересно

SolveigMM Video Splitter Home Edition
Фишдом H2O. Подводная одиссея
Гидрометцентр для Android

Смотрите так же:
  • Martin George R.R. — Clash Of Kings Song Ice & Fire, 1999 год
  • George R.R. Martin — A Game of Thrones: Book One of A Song of Ice and Fire, 1997 год
  • Martin George R.R. — Feast for Crows: Book 4 of A Song of Ice and Fire
  • Martin George R.R. — Game Of Thrones: Book 1 of A Song of Ice and Fire
  • George R.R. Martin — A Storm of Swords: Book Three of A Song of Ice and Fire, 2003 год
  • George R. R. Martin — The Ice Dragon, 2007 год
  • George R. R. Martin — Dreamsongs, 2008 год
  • George R. R. Martin — A Feast for Crows, 2006 год
  • G.S.P Freeman-Grenville — The Book of the Kings & Queens of Britain, 1997 год
  • George R.R. Martin — Inside Straight (Wild Cards), 2008 год
  • Tags: , , , , , ,

    Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.