George R. R. Martin — Dreamsongs, 2008 год

Автор статьи: admin / 1 просмотров
Dreamsongs - George R. R. Martin

Орион / —
GRRM: A RRETROSPECTIVE is a massive collection of the best of George R.R. Martin’s short fiction, containing 32 short stories and novellas, including the Hugo-winning ‘A Song for Lya’, the Bram Stoker-winning ‘The Pear-Shaped Man’ and ‘The Skin Trade’, which won the World Fantasy Award and is generally acclaimed as the finest werewolf story of our time. As well as the stories themselves, which span Martin’s multi-faceted career, there are two television scripts, voluminous author commentary, an introduction by award-winning editor and writer Gardner Dozois and a comprehensive bibliography. This must-have volume by one of the brightest stars in the field of imaginative fiction.

ISBN: 978-0-7528-9008-1
мягкая обложка, 672 стр.
Купить | Скачать | Читать онлайн

Оцените статью:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

Так же интересно

Мультимедийное учебное пособие для 4 класса «Русский язык за 10 минут»
Parallels Desktop Upgrade to Windows 7

Смотрите так же:
  • George R.R. Martin — Inside Straight (Wild Cards), 2008 год
  • George R.R. Martin — A Game of Thrones: Book One of A Song of Ice and Fire, 1997 год
  • George R. R. Martin — A Feast for Crows, 2006 год
  • Martin George R.R. — Storm Of Swords: Steel and Snow
  • Martin George R.R. — Clash Of Kings Song Ice & Fire, 1999 год
  • Martin George R.R. — Storm Of Swords: Blood and Gold, 2001 год
  • Martin George R.R. — Feast for Crows: Book 4 of A Song of Ice and Fire
  • Martin George R.R. — Game Of Thrones: Book 1 of A Song of Ice and Fire
  • George R. R. Martin — Fevre Dream, 2008 год
  • George R.R. Martin — Busted Flush (Wild Cards), 2009 год
  • Tags: , , , , , ,

    Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.