Giles Annabel — Birthday Girls

Автор статьи: admin / 4 просмотров
Birthday Girls - Giles Annabel

Penguin Group / —
‘It’s the same small world; it just depends who you are and how you see it’
Birthday Girls is Annabel Giles’ sparklingly compulsive debut. Set on six different birthdays, and dealing with six different women who are all connected to each other, though they don’t all realise it, the story opens with Scarlett, on her 10th birthday, and closes with Constance, on her 60th birthday.
Funny, tragic and engrossing, Birthday Girls is a must-read book from a major new voice in women’s fiction.

ISBN: 9780141005133
мягкая обложка, 400 стр.
Купить | Скачать | Читать онлайн

Оцените статью:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

Так же интересно

Простая осенняя аппликация "Листья рябины и ясеня"
Самостоятельно вождение. День второй
Земляника (Fragaria vesca)

Смотрите так же:
  • Giles Annabel — The Defrosting of Charlotte Small
  • Meg Cabot — Allie Finkle’s Rules for Girls 5: Glitter Girls, 2010 год
  • Valeria Manferto De Fabianis — Happy Birthday, 2009 год
  • Penguin Group — Bob’s Birthday (+ Audio CD), 2005 год
  • Dr. Seuss — Happy Birthday to You!, 2003 год
  • BBC Audiobooks — Audio CD. Girls in Tears (количество CD дисков: 3)
  • Giles Andreae — More Pants (+ Audio CD), 2009 год
  • Milton Giles — Samurai William
  • Milton Giles — Big Chief Elizabeth, 2001 год
  • Giles Foden — Der letzte König von Schottland, 2007 год
  • Tags: , , , , ,

    Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.