Gyles Brandreth — Oscar Wilde and the Dead Man’s Smile, 2010 год

Автор статьи: admin / 2 просмотров
Oscar Wilde and the Dead Man's Smile - Gyles Brandreth

Hodder & Stoughton / —
The latest in Gyles Brandreth’s acclaimed series of Victorian murder mysteries featuring Oscar Wilde and Arthur Conan Doyle. Paris, 1883. Oscar Wilde, aged twenty-seven, has come to the city of decadence to discover its charms, to rekindle his friendship with the divine Sarah Bernhardt and to collaborate with France’s most celebrated actor-manager, Edmond La Grange. Oscar discovers dark secrets lying at the heart of the La Grange company, and is confronted by murders both foul and bizarre. To solve the crimes, to unravel the mystery, Oscar risks his life — and his reputation — embarking on a dangerous adventure that takes him from bohemian night clubs to an asylum for the insane, from a duel in the Buttes de Chaumont to the gates of Reading Gaol.

ISBN: 978-0-7195-6990-6
мягкая обложка, 384 стр.
Купить | Скачать | Читать онлайн

Оцените статью:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

Так же интересно

Зимние сумерки
Антивирус Касперского для файловых серверов

Смотрите так же:
  • Gyles Brandreth — Oscar Wilde and the Ring of Death, 2009 год
  • Gyles Brandreth — Oscar Wilde and the Candlelight Murders, 2008 год
  • Gyles Brandreth — Oscar Wilde and a Death of No Importance, 2008 год
  • Oscar Wilde — The Decay of Lying, 2010 год
  • Oscar Wilde — Nothing … Except My Genius, 2010 год
  • Oscar Wilde — The Plays of Oscar Wilde, 2000 год
  • Wilde Oscar — Complete Works Of Oscar Wilde
  • Oscar Wilde — Epigrams of Oscar Wilde, 2007 год
  • Oscar Wilde — Complete Poetry, 1999 год
  • Oscar Wilde — Oscar Wilde — The Major Works, 2008 год
  • Tags: , , , , ,

    Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.