Oscar Wilde — Oscar Wilde — The Major Works, 2008 год

Автор статьи: admin / 4 просмотров
Oscar Wilde - The Major Works - Oscar Wilde

Oxford University Press / Oxford World’s Classics
This authoritative edition was formerly published in the acclaimed Oxford Authors series under the general editorship of Frank Kermode. It brings together a unique combination of Wilde’s poetry and prose short stories, plays, critical dialogues and his only novel — to give the essence of his work and thinking.
Oscar Wilde’s dramatic private life has sometimes threatened to overshadow his great literary achievements. His talent was prodigious: the author of brilliant social comedies, fairy stories, critical dialogues, poems, and a novel, «The Picture of Dorian Gray».
In addition to «Dorian Gray», this volume represents all these genres, including such works as «Lady Windermere’s Fan» and «The Importance of Being Earnest», «The Happy Prince», «The Critic as Artist», and «The Ballad of Reading Gaol».

ISBN: 978-0-19-954076-1
мягкая обложка, 672 стр.
Купить | Скачать | Читать онлайн

Оцените статью:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

Так же интересно

Рейсмус из ручного электрорубанка
Мультимедийное учебное пособие для 4 класса «Математика за 10 минут»
Europa Universalis III: Revolution II Sprite Pack (электронная версия)

Смотрите так же:
  • Wilde Oscar — Complete Works Of Oscar Wilde
  • Oscar Wilde — The Collected Works of Oscar Wilde, 1998 год
  • Oscar Wilde — The Collected Works of Oscar Wilde, 2007 год
  • Oscar Wilde — The Decay of Lying, 2010 год
  • Oscar Wilde — The Plays of Oscar Wilde, 2000 год
  • Oscar Wilde — Nothing … Except My Genius, 2010 год
  • Oscar Wilde — Epigrams of Oscar Wilde, 2007 год
  • Oscar Wilde — Complete Poetry, 1999 год
  • Gyles Brandreth — Oscar Wilde and the Ring of Death, 2009 год
  • Oscar Wilde — Plays, Prose Writings and Poems, 1991 год
  • Tags: , , , , , ,

    Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.