Oscar Wilde — Oscar Wilde’s Short Stories (+ Audio CD), 2003 год

Автор статьи: admin / 5 просмотров
Oscar Wilde's Short Stories (+ Audio CD) - Oscar Wilde

CIDEB / Green Apple 2
‘The Young King’ tells how a shepherd boy becomes a king and realises that money is not worth human suffering.
In ‘The Star Child’ a baby is found in the forest and discovers his true identity after many adventures.
‘The Nightingale and the Rose’ is a tale of a nightingale who sacrifices her life to create the perfect red rose for a student in love.

ISBN: 9788877547941
мягкая обложка, 96 стр.
Купить | Скачать | Читать онлайн

Оцените статью:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

Так же интересно

Zombie Shooter
NQ Mobile Security & Antivirus
Домик для кошек своими руками: идея, проект и реализация.

Смотрите так же:
  • Oscar Wilde — Oscar Wilde’s Stories for All Ages, 2009 год
  • Wilde Oscar — Complete Works Of Oscar Wilde
  • Oscar Wilde — Oscar Wilde — The Major Works, 2008 год
  • Oscar Wilde — The Happy Prince and Other Stories, 2009 год
  • Wilde Oscar — The Complete Short Fiction
  • Oscar Wilde — The Collected Works of Oscar Wilde, 1998 год
  • Oscar Wilde — The Collected Works of Oscar Wilde, 2007 год
  • Oscar Wilde — The Plays of Oscar Wilde, 2000 год
  • Oscar Wilde — The Canterville Ghost and Other Stories Reader, 2008 год
  • Oscar Wilde — Epigrams of Oscar Wilde, 2007 год
  • Tags: , , , , ,

    Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.