Rachel Caine — Glass Houses, 2006 год

Автор статьи: admin / 3 просмотров
Glass Houses - Rachel Caine

Penguin Group / —
From the author of the popular Weather Warden series. Welcome to Morganville, Texas. Just don’t stay out after dark. College freshman Claire Danvers has had enough of her nightmarish dorm situation, where the popular girls never let her forget just where she ranks in the school’s social scene: somewhere less than zero. When Claire heads off-campus, the imposing old house where she finds a room may not be much better. Her new roommates don’t show many signs of life. But they’ll have Claire’s back when the town’s deepest secrets come crawling out, hungry for fresh blood.

ISBN: 9780451219947
мягкая обложка, 256 стр.
Купить | Скачать | Читать онлайн

Оцените статью:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

Так же интересно

Создание музыкальной флешки из плейлиста в случайном порядке
Сборник притч
Раскраска для детей

Смотрите так же:
  • Rachel Caine — Kiss of Death: The Morganville Vampires, 2010 год
  • HarperCollins US — Glass Houses, 2006 год
  • Rachel Caine — Feast of Fools, 2008 год
  • Rachel Caine — Midnight Alley, 2007 год
  • Rachel Caine — The Dead Girls’ Dance, 2007 год
  • Rachel Caine — Lord of Misrule, 2009 год
  • Rachel Caine — Fade Out, 2009 год
  • Haddam Jane — Glass Houses, 2008 год
  • Rachel Caine — Carpe Corpus, 2009 год
  • Wim Pauwels — Family Houses, 2006 год
  • Tags: , , , , ,

    Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.