Ursula K. Le Guin — Tombs of Atuan, 2001 год

Автор статьи: admin / 2 просмотров
Tombs of Atuan - Ursula K. Le Guin

Simon & Schuster / —
When young Tenar is chosen as high priestess to the ancient and nameless Powers of the Earth, everything is taken away from her-home, family, possessions, even her name. She is now known only as Arha, the Eaten One, guardian of the labyrinthine Tombs of Atuan, shrouded in darkness. When a young wizard, Ged Sparrowhawk, comes to steal the Tombs’ greatest hidden treasure, the Ring of Erreth-Akbe, Tenar’s rightful duty is to protect the Tombs. But Ged also brings with him the light of magic and tales of a brighter world Tenar has never known. Will Tenar risk everything to escape the darkness that has become her domain?
With millions of copies sold worldwide, Ursula K. Le Guin’s «Earthsea Cycle» has earned a treasured place on the shelves of fantasy lovers everywhere, alongside the works of such beloved authors as J. R. R. Tolkien and C. S. Lewis.

ISBN: 978-0-689-84536-9
мягкая обложка, 192 стр.
Купить | Скачать | Читать онлайн

Оцените статью:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

Так же интересно

EVE Online — 30 дней (электронная версия)
РПК Стяжка
Искусство Китая

Смотрите так же:
  • Ursula K. Le Guin — Tehanu: The Last Book of Earthsea, 2001 год
  • Ursula K. Le Guin — The Farthest Shore. The Earthsea Cycle, 2001 год
  • Ursula Le Guin — Powers, 2008 год
  • Le Guin Ursula — Dispossessed, 1994 год
  • Le Guin Ursula — Gifts, 2005 год
  • Ursula K. Le Guin — The Lathe Of Heaven, 2001 год
  • Ursula K. Le Guin — Four Ways to Forgiveness: Stories, 2004 год
  • Ursula K. Le Guin — Wizard of Earthsea, 2006 год
  • Ursula K. Le Guin — The Beginning Place, 2005 год
  • Ursula K. Le Guin — The Left Hand of Darkness, 2009 год
  • Tags: , , , , , ,

    Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.